Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  BELIMO SARL

Main Office
33 Rue de la Régale
77181 Courtry
France
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
info@belimo.fr
Website:
https://www.belimo.fr

  BELIMO SARL

Showroom
18 Rue Horace Vernet
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
France
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
info@belimo.fr
Website:
https://www.belimo.fr

Regional Contacts

Sébastien Bleuse

Sales Manager
France North-East, Belgium, Luxembourg
Phone:
+33 6 14 67 73 80
E-Mail:
sebastien.bleuse@belimo.fr

Anthony Hervé

Sales Manager - Brittany,
Pays-de-la-Loire and French Overseas
Phone:
+33 6 14 28 10 05
E-Mail:
anthony.herve@belimo.fr

Alvin Schulz

Sales Manager
Paris, Île-de-France East
Phone:
+33 6 75 18 29 05
E-Mail:
alvin.schulz@belimo.fr

Valentin Enc

Sales Manager
Ile-de-France West, Normandy and Centre
Phone:
+33 6 82 19 26 27
E-Mail:
valentin.enc@belimo.fr

Julien Jollivet

Sales Manager
South-West
Phone:
+33 7 76 92 32 86
E-Mail:
julien.jollivet@belimo.fr

Hubert Delpech

Sales Manager - Languedoc
Roussillon, PACA, Corsica & Maghreb
Phone:
+33 6 25 85 54 29
E-Mail:
hubert.delpech@belimo.fr

Éloi Dujardin

Sales Manager - Burgundy,
Rhône-Alpes Auvergne, Franche-Comté
Phone:
+33 6 11 21 18 78
E-Mail:
eloi.dujardin@belimo.fr

Planners / OEM & Key Accounts

Yann Daude

National Planners Manager
Phone:
+33 6 31 30 48 76
E-Mail:
yann.daude@belimo.fr

Hafid Idbraik

Île-de-France Planners Manager
Phone:
+33 6 14 26 94 91
E-Mail:
hafid.idbraik@belimo.fr

Gabriel Lopes

Key Account Manager Paris, Île-de-France
Phone:
+33 6 26 76 13 97
E-Mail:
gabriel.lopes@belimo.fr

Michel Rakotoanosy

OEM and National Key Accounts Manager
Phone:
+33 7 78 54 65 11
E-Mail:
michel.rakotoanosy@belimo.fr

Technical / Offers / Orders

Support Technique

BELIMO SARL
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
technique@belimo.fr

Service Chiffrage

BELIMO SARL
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
devis@belimo.fr

Commandes

BELIMO SARL
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
info@belimo.fr

Service Comptabilité

BELIMO SARL
Phone:
+33 1 64 72 83 70
E-Mail:
compta@belimo.fr